All systems are operational

About This Site

The SKYWAY DataCenter GmbH (www.skyway-datacenter.de) is a professional service provider of IT infrastructure for business clients as well as individual customers with sophisticated needs.

On this page, you will find information about the current operational status of our datacenter infrastructure and our services.

Please contact our support team (support AT skyway-dc DOT com) for any inquiries you have regarding the information on this page.

Past Incidents

Sunday 20th August 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th August 2017

Cloud Datacenter Maintenance, scheduled 21 hours ago

We're performing some upgrades on our Cloud Datacenter infrastructure today between 4pm UTC (18:00 CEST) and 8pm UTC (22:00 CEST). The vCloud Director web interface will not be available, running virtual machines are not affected.

Friday 18th August 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th August 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th August 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th August 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 14th August 2017

No incidents reported